CSC Roster

CSC Chair
John Thomas, Esquire
Dykema Gossett PLLC
T. 734-214-7613
jthomas@dykema.com

PLAC Legal Program Manager
Rita McConnell, Esquire
 T. 612-845-5705
RMcConnell@plac.com

Jim Beck, Esquire
Reed Smith LLP
T. +1 215-851-8168
JMBeck@ReedSmith.com

Steve Burkhart, Esquire
BIC Corporation
T. 203-783-2629
steve.burkhart@bicworld.com

Marty Conn, Esquire
Biro Manufacturing Company, Inc., represented by Moran Reeves & Conn PC
T. 804-864-4804
mconn@moranreevesconn.com

Dave Geiger, Esquire
Foley Hoag LLP
T. 617-832-1124
DGeiger@foleyhoag.com

Ken Geller, Esquire
Mayer Brown LLP
T. +1 202-263-3225
kgeller@mayerbrown.com

Mike Hoenig, Esquire
Herzfeld & Rubin, P.C.
T. 212-471-8530
MHoenig@herzfeld-rubin.com

Jonathan Hoffman, Esquire
MB Law Group LLP
T. 503-220-4277
jhoffman@mblglaw.com

Alan Lazarus, Esquire
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath
+1 415-591-7551
alan.lazarus@faegredrinker.com

Wendy Lumish, Esquire
Bowman and Brooke
T. 305-995-6099
wendy.lumish@bowmanandbrooke.com

Ruth Malinas, Esquire
Plunkett & Griesenbeck, Inc.
T. 210-734-7092 ext. 1118
rmalinas@pg-law.com

Chilton Varner, Esquire
King & Spalding
T. +1 404-572-4789
cvarner@kslaw.com

Andrew White, Esquire
Johnson & Johnson
T. 732-524-3126
awhite23@its.jnj.com